About Us (see sub menu's below)
2018 Playoffs Schedule
Field Permits and Locations
Referees (see sub menu's below)
HOF (see sub menu's below)
Past History Events
Site Map
2018 Roster and Insurance Registration
2018 Team Registration
PlayOff Champions  

History of the GHTFA
Roster Form
New Player Registration Form
Looking for a Team
League Standings
Playoff Champions
Past Schedules
Gone but not Forgotten
Father and Son Players
In the News

2018 Champions | 2017 Champions | 2016 Champions | 2015 Champions | 2014 Champions | 2013 Champions | 2012 Champions | 2011 Champions | 2010 Champions | 2009 Champions | 2008 Champions | 2007 Champions | 2006 Champions | 2005 Champions | 1992 Championship Day | 1991 Championship Day | AA Champions | A Champions | BB Champions | B Champions | CC Championship | C Champions | DD Championships |

Playoff Champions 


The GHTFA holds annual playoffs for the Men's Leagues in October of every year, usually at Nelson Stadium.  These Championships are presided over by their league president and association's executive. Each league is divided into 2 divisions representing their specific league.

The winners of these games are awarded an Annual Trophy for that division for bragging rights till the next year.  Teams are seeded in their divisonal playoffs based on their regualr season standings. Top 4 teams play in the upper level championship and the bottom 4 teams play in the lower level championship.  

The Masters League holds their playoffs in late October or Early November based on the number of teams required that year.  Their format is a round robin playoff structure with a single Championship game and a Toilet bowl game. Quarter final games determine the championship teams and toilet bowl teams. Only the Championship team is presented a trophy for bragging rights.

  •  Masters League
    •  Champions
    •  Toilet Bowl Champions

Annually the championship process is reviewed to ensure that its format will fit the number of teams registered that season.  The Association Executive manages the format for all leagues and championship play.

1991 Champs

1992 Award Winners


© Copyright 2005-2018 - Golden Horsehoe Touch Football Association | Search | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Powered by OneWorldCMS.com