GHTFA Schedule


Men's A League

Men's B League

Men's C League

Men's Masters League

GHTFA Home Page


GHTFA Past Schedules and Standings


GHTFA Field Permits

GHTFA Referee's Page

2009 Rules and Case Book

 Enter Your Score Here


Changes to the Schedule times are permitted please make request to

GHTFA Men's Division!

In 2018 the GHTFA has 6 Leagues in Men's Touch Football. "AA Division consisting of 4 Teams and the A Division consists of 4 teams" , "BB Division with 4 Teams and B Division with 5 Teams" in Rec/Competitive and "C" League consists of 5 teams in Recreational. The Masters League in 2018 will have 4 teams of 15 players unless more registration takes place. In 2018 if your playing Masters you must get your registration in ASAP, the first 60 players entered will be placed on teams, all remaining will go into a waiting list until 30 additional players are registered and 2 - 4 QB's are identified before the league will expand.  There is some discussion about a 50+ Masters League in 2018, Stay Tuned! Please enter your score online within 48 hours of the game or it will be recorded as a tie.

Enter Your Score Here

The Association is looking for new individuals to share the workload so if you are interested in participating please contact Dave Nelson the current executive would appreciate any assistance you could provide.

Enjoy the 2018 Season and remember to provide constructive and positive feedback and of course we will listen to any and all suggestions to make our Association better.

GHTFA Executive



Sean Seaton
Colin Welch
Marty Ottaway
Sean Gurman
Jim Madenzides
DJ Stafford
Andrew Gowing
Jeff Haworth
Jeff Mycroft
Dominic Gascon
Joe Cushing
Simon Rockcliffe
Chad Seamens (R3)
Gilles Plourdes
Adrian Bellis
Will Joki
James Goo
Ken Krzewski
Ken Bacolini

Top of Page | GHTFA_EARLY_BIRD Home | Beavers Schedule | Beavers Results

Mike Burton
Ken Candlish
Ryan Candlish
Rob Candlish
Mike Candlish
John Chiasson
Dave Cobb
Dave Cooper
John Cooper
Tony Gittens
Ben Lander
Hugo MacLean
Pete Patterson
Ryan Peddle
Mike Penwarden
Dana Ryall
David Wood
Kevin Winterton
Tim Winterton

Top of Page | GHTFA_EARLY_BIRD Home | Pluckers Schedule | Pluckers Results

Mark Stables
Brandon Smith
Scott Wiggins
Marty Boal (R1)
Clint Boal
Brian Marvel (R1)
Terry Roberts (R2)
Andrew Ritchie (R1)
John O'Brien
Matthew Cosgrove
Bryon Crosby Jr.
Mike Daymond (R1)
Scott Burton (R1)
Tony Roberts
Alan Alancott
Ron Southwick
Brad MacNamara (R3)
Gord O'Brien

Top of Page | GHTFA_EARLY_BIRD Home | Steelers Schedule | Steelers Results

The Franchise

Top of Page | GHTFA_EARLY_BIRD Home | The Franchise Schedule | The Franchise Results

GHTFA_EARLY_BIRD Home | Teams | Locations | Officials | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2019.02.11 at 16:49:30 EST by Kent Barber - Scheduler, Golden Horsehoe Touch Football Association
email: | address:
Burlington, Ontario