GHTFA Schedule


Men's A League

Men's B League

Men's C League

Men's Masters League

GHTFA Home Page


GHTFA Past Schedules and Standings


GHTFA Field Permits

GHTFA Referee's Page

2009 Rules and Case Book

 Enter Your Score Here


Changes to the Schedule times are permitted please make request to

GHTFA Men's Division!

In 2017 the GHTFA has 6 Leagues in Men's Touch Football. "AA Division consisting of 5 Teams and the A Division consists of 4 teams" , "BB Division with 4 Teams and B Division with 4 Teams" in Rec/Competitive and "C" League consists of 5 teams in Recreational. The Masters League in 2017 will have 4 teams of 15 players unless more registration takes place. In 2017 if your playing Masters you must get your registration in ASAP, the first 60 players entered will be placed on teams, all remaining will go into a waiting list until 30 additional players are registered and 2 - 4 QB's are identified before the league will expand.  There is some discussion about a 50+ Masters League in 2017, Stay Tuned! Please enter your score online within 48 hours of the game or it will be recorded as a tie.

Enter Your Score Here

The Association is looking for new individuals to share the workload so if you are interested in participating please contact Dave Nelson the current executive would appreciate any assistance you could provide.

Enjoy the 2017 Season and remember to provide constructive and positive feedback and of course we will listen to any and all suggestions to make our Association better.

GHTFA Executive

2017_Playoffs: A [Team Rosters]


A - Assassins
John Marchetti
Aug Cerantola
Pete Apro
Chris Apro
Tim Begin
Carl Redman
Andrew Coffer
Mike Schiavo
Mike Cagnin
Don Provan
Leo Verscae
Mike Marchetti
Mark Tice
Jeff Sharpe
Claudio Santaguida
Ron Westenhafer
Joe Fuca
Craig Dawson
Terry DeMederios

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | A - Assassins Schedule | A - Assassins Results

A - Cowboys

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | A - Cowboys Schedule | A - Cowboys Results

A - Renegades
Alex Wysocki
Tim Coe
Aaron Beckley
Paul Garner
Justin Lim
Chris See
Steve Skelly
Jeff McGee
Jimmy Becker
Michael St.Jacques
Dan Royan
Michael Vos
Jerry Tischer
Shaun Danton
Milan Curcic
Kris Ceelen
John Morris
Tristen Orr
Doug Muir
Joey Temprile
Aleksandar Januzovic

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | A - Renegades Schedule | A - Renegades Results

A - Spartans
Will Joki
Rob Joki
Ken Krzewski
Jay Phibbs
Matt Sarabacha
Rick Andrade
Anthony Mayes
Prince Mwenga
Duncan McMillan
Derek Knight
Matthew Malek
Mike Asadoorian
Kody Thurlow
Trevor Schiedel
Scott Mackenzie
Brian English
Mark Williams
Lindel Merraro
Bryan Schiedel
Kelly Roulston
Fraser Vrenjak

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | A - Spartans Schedule | A - Spartans Results

2017_Playoffs Home | Teams | Locations | Officials | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.11.14 at 21:34:32 EST by Kent Barber - Scheduler, Golden Horsehoe Touch Football Association
email: | address:
Burlington, Ontario