GHTFA Schedule


Men's A League

Men's B League

Men's C League

Men's Masters League

GHTFA Home Page


GHTFA Past Schedules and Standings


GHTFA Field Permits

GHTFA Referee's Page

2009 Rules and Case Book

 Enter Your Score Here


Changes to the Schedule times are permitted please make request to

GHTFA Men's Division!

In 2017 the GHTFA has 6 Leagues in Men's Touch Football. "AA Division consisting of 5 Teams and the A Division consists of 4 teams" , "BB Division with 4 Teams and B Division with 4 Teams" in Rec/Competitive and "C" League consists of 5 teams in Recreational. The Masters League in 2017 will have 4 teams of 15 players unless more registration takes place. In 2017 if your playing Masters you must get your registration in ASAP, the first 60 players entered will be placed on teams, all remaining will go into a waiting list until 30 additional players are registered and 2 - 4 QB's are identified before the league will expand.  There is some discussion about a 50+ Masters League in 2017, Stay Tuned! Please enter your score online within 48 hours of the game or it will be recorded as a tie.

Enter Your Score Here

The Association is looking for new individuals to share the workload so if you are interested in participating please contact Dave Nelson the current executive would appreciate any assistance you could provide.

Enjoy the 2017 Season and remember to provide constructive and positive feedback and of course we will listen to any and all suggestions to make our Association better.

GHTFA Executive

2017_Playoffs: BB [Team Rosters]


BB - Broncos
Marcel Basset
Mike Caslin
Jim Caslin
John Trevor
Billy Magyar
Josh Pavlicic
Mike Gillott
Lawson Henry
Adrian Walker
Michael Sousa
Isaiah Henry
Josh Stewart
Tyrel Stewart
Lexter Fauni
Marcus Noel
Sam Hemmel

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | BB - Broncos Schedule | BB - Broncos Results

BB - Croptoppers
Phil Withall
Nathan Hutchinson
Geoff Gibson
Gianni DiFronzo
Greg Dewar
Dave Dewar
Lee Watt
Damien Hannaford
Sean Williams
Adam Wiltschek
Nigel Paris
Mike Muir
Graham Dawick
Gord Settle
Mike Horrigan
Anthony LeRose
Justin Morgan

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | BB - Croptoppers Schedule | BB - Croptoppers Results

BB - Falcons
Ryan Candlish
Ken Candlish
Mike Candlish
Ben Lander
Kyle Imrie
Joe Prokopec
Mike Penwarden
Tony Gittens
Pete Patterson
Ryan Peddle
John Cooper
Dave Cooper
Mike Moore
Rob Candlish
Cam Worrell
Pani Benyamin
Phil Lander
Peter Repa

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | BB - Falcons Schedule | BB - Falcons Results

Keith Boyd
Mark Mango Heltcher
Geoff Nug MacVinnie
Rob Reilly
Colin McGillicuddy
Sean Kelly
Jacob Kelly
James Duckworth
Chris Vanwiechen
Chris Worobec
Jordan Charter
Sean Roberts
Ryan Kelly
Steve Travale
Joe Pitirri
Jimmy Thompson
Bruce Thompson
Chad Midgely
Sean Lassiter
Kevin Moloney

Top of Page | 2017_Playoffs Home | BB - SFWG Schedule | BB - SFWG Results

2017_Playoffs Home | Teams | Locations | Officials | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.11.14 at 21:36:04 EST by Kent Barber - Scheduler, Golden Horsehoe Touch Football Association
email: | address:
Burlington, Ontario